Fixtures & Results

2018./2019. gada sezona

September 2018
Wednesday, September 19
Sunday, September 30
November 2018
Friday, November 9
Sunday, November 11
December 2018
January 2019
Saturday, January 19
41
32
16:00 · Sõle Spordikeskus
28
42
18:00 · Viljandi spordihoone
28
27
18:30 · LUES sport hall
Sunday, January 20
30
31
13:00 · Viljandi spordihoone
February 2019
Saturday, February 2
24
24
15:00 · Viljandi Sportshall
Sunday, February 3
24
29
16:00 · RTDP O.Kalpaka
Tuesday, February 5
Friday, February 8
Sunday, February 10
Friday, February 15
Sunday, February 17
Saturday, February 23
27
24
14:00 · LUES Sports Hall
25
26
18:00 · Viimsi Keskkool, EST
March 2019
Friday, March 8
Saturday, March 9