Fixtures & Results

Season 2022/2023

September 2022
Saturday, September 24
24
25
Group B
16:00 · Kalevi spordihall
36
28
Group B
17:00 · Mesikäpa hall
30
30
Group B
17:00 · Tapa Spordikeskus
25
26
Group A
17:00 · BVC
Sunday, September 25
33
20
Group B
14:00 · Tapa Spordikeskus
27
29
Group B
14:00 · Kalevi spordihall
21
30
Group A
14:00 · BVC
25
32
Group A
14:00 · LVA
October 2022
Saturday, October 22
34
28
Group B
15:00 · Varėna
28
36
Group B
17:00 · Druskininkai
33
23
Group A
17:00 · Aruküla Sport hall
36
31
Group A
18:00 · Viljandi sporthall
Sunday, October 23
24
36
Group B
13:00 · Druskininkai
33
23
Group B
14:00 · Tapa Spordikeskus
33
45
Group B
14:00 · Varėna
31
29
Group A
14:00 · Aruküla Sport hall
35
22
Group A
18:00 · Viljandi sporthall
November 2022
Saturday, November 12
34
26
Group B
15:00 · Sostines Tauras
25
31
Group B
16:00 · Dobele sporthall
21
39
Group B
16:00 · Sõle Spordikeskus
24
40
Group A
17:00 · ASK sporta zāle
33
34
Group A
17:00 · Lāčplēša ielā 21B, Aizkraukle, LV- 5101
Sunday, November 13
34
29
Group A
14:00 · ASK sporta zāle
29
37
Group A
15:00 · Lāčplēša ielā 21B, Aizkraukle, LV- 5101
December 2022
Wednesday, December 14
28
34
Group B
19:30 · Sostines Tauras
Saturday, December 17
39
30
Group B
17:00 · Mesikäpa hall
36
24
Group A
17:00 · ASK sporta zāle
23
29
Group A
17:00 · Aruküla Sport hall
Sunday, December 18
33
24
Group B
16:00 · Dobele sporthall
30
19
Group B
16:00 · Mesikäpa hall
January 2023
Saturday, January 14
32
24
Group B
17:00 · Mesikäpa hall
25
28
Group B
17:00 · Tapa Spordikeskus
Sunday, January 15
34
30
Group B
14:00 · Tapa Spordikeskus
29
30
Group B
16:00 · Sõle Spordikeskus
Saturday, January 28
17
30
Group B
16:00 · Sõle Spordikeskus
28
24
Group B
16:00 · Dobele sporthall
25
26
Group A
17:00 · ASK sporta zāle
Sunday, January 29
27
37
Group A
13:00 · Ogre
20
27
Group A
14:00 · ASK sporta zāle
30
24
Group B
16:00 · Dobele sporthall
36
27
Group B
16:00 · Mesikäpa hall
February 2023
Saturday, February 11
28
18
Group B
16:00 · Dobele sporthall
23
20
Group A
18:00 · Viljandi sporthall
Saturday, February 25
38
27
Group B
15:00 · Sostines Tauras
35
32
Group A
17:00 · Aruküla Sport hall
32
31
Group B
17:00 · Sostines Tauras
34
26
Group A
18:00 · Viljandi sporthall
Sunday, February 26
28
19
Group A
14:00 · Viljandi sporthall
32
27
Group A
14:00 · Aruküla Sport hall
35
29
Group B
14:00 · Sostines Tauras
31
27
Group B
16:00 · Sostines Tauras
March 2023
Saturday, March 18
24
21
Quarter Final 2
14:00 · BVC
28
26
Quarter Final 1
14:00 · Tapa Spordikeskus
36
25
Quarter Final 4
17:00 · Sostines Tauras
Sunday, March 19
22
26
Quarter Final 3
14:00 · LVA
Saturday, March 25
25
20
Quarter Final 1
14:00 · Viljandi sporthall
39
28
Quarter Final 3
15:30 · Mesikäpa hall
33
28
Quarter Final 2
16:00 · Dobele sporthall
27
31
Quarter Final 4
17:00 · Aruküla Sport hall
April 2023
Saturday, April 15
35
36
Semi Final 2
15:00 · Polva
23
22
Semi Final 1
17:30 · Polva
Sunday, April 16
26
27
Bronze Game
13:00 · Polva
27
24
Gold Game
15:30 · Polva