Fixtures & Results

Season 2023/2024

September 2023
Saturday, September 23
30
30
Main Round
14:30 · SM Sostines Tauras
24
23
Main Round
17:00 · LSMU
23
39
Main Round
17:00 · ASK Sports Hall
33
29
Main Round
17:00 · Mesikäpa Hall
Sunday, September 24
27
28
Main Round
14:00 · ASK Sports Hall
28
29
Main Round
14:30 · SM Sostines Tauras
30
32
Main Round
16:00 · Mesikäpa Hall
October 2023
Saturday, October 7
25
24
Main Round
16:00 · Viljandi Sportshall
29
27
Main Round
17:00 · Aruküla Spordihoone
32
33
Main Round
17:00 · ASK Sports Hall
33
31
Main Round
17:00 · Mesikäpa Hall
Sunday, October 8
27
24
Main Round
12:00 · Viljandi Sportshall
24
22
Main Round
14:00 · Aruküla Spordihoone
27
28
Main Round
14:00 · ASK Sports Hall
28
27
Main Round
16:00 · Mesikäpa Hall
November 2023
Friday, November 10
23
39
Main Round
20:00 · Krustbaznīcas iela, Rīga
Saturday, November 11
32
26
Main Round
14:00 · BI Baziu valdymo centro sporto sale
30
27
Main Round
14:30 · SM Sostines Tauras
20
25
Main Round
17:00 · LSMU
Sunday, November 12
26
26
Main Round
14:00 · LSMU
32
26
Main Round
14:30 · SM Sostines Tauras
Sunday, November 19
36
23
Main Round
14:00 · BI Baziu valdymo centro sporto sale
Saturday, November 25
35
30
Main Round
16:00 · Dobeles sporta centrs
December 2023
Wednesday, December 6
38
33
Main Round
19:50 · Dobeles sporta centrs
Saturday, December 16
33
27
Main Round
14:00 · BI Baziu valdymo centro sporto sale
30
24
Main Round
14:00 · Viljandi Sportshall
30
29
Main Round
15:00 · LSMU
25
30
Main Round
17:00 · ASK Sports Hall
January 2024
Saturday, January 20
27
27
Main Round
14:00 · BI Baziu valdymo centro sporto sale
18
24
Main Round
14:00 · Viljandi Sportshall
28
17
Main Round
16:00 · Dobeles sporta centrs
32
25
Main Round
17:15 · Aruküla Spordihoone
Sunday, January 21
32
25
Main Round
14:00 · BI Baziu valdymo centro sporto sale
28
30
Main Round
14:00 · Aruküla Spordihoone
27
20
Main Round
14:00 · Viljandi Sportshall
24
21
Main Round
16:00 · Dobeles sporta centrs
Saturday, January 27
28
30
Main Round
14:30 · SM Sostines Tauras
30
20
Main Round
16:00 · Dobeles sporta centrs
38
29
Main Round
17:00 · Mesikäpa Hall
36
21
Main Round
17:30 · Aruküla Spordihoone
February 2024
Saturday, February 24
24
28
Main Round
14:00 · BI Baziu valdymo centro sporto sale
30
24
Main Round
14:30 · SM Sostines Tauras
24
24
Main Round
16:00 · Dobeles sporta centrs
29
32
Main Round
17:00 · LSMU
Sunday, February 25
29
31
Main Round
12:00 · SM Sostines Tauras
31
26
Main Round
14:00 · BI Baziu valdymo centro sporto sale
27
18
Main Round
16:00 · Dobeles sporta centrs
March 2024
Saturday, March 2
37
28
Main Round
17:00 · Mesikäpa Hall
33
32
Main Round
17:00 · Aruküla Spordihoone
24
21
Main Round
18:00 · Viljandi Sportshall
Sunday, March 3
0
0
Main Round
14:00 · ASK Sports Hall
0
0
Main Round
14:00 · Viljandi Sportshall
0
0
Main Round
14:00 · Aruküla Spordihoone
Saturday, March 9
0
0
Main Round
16:00 · Mesikäpa Hall
Saturday, March 23
0
0
Quarterfinal 1
TBC · Quarterfinals Venue
0
0
Quarterfinal 2
TBC · Quarterfinals Venue
Saturday, March 30
0
0
Quarterfinal 1
TBC · Quarterfinals Venue
0
0
Quarterfinal 2
TBC · Quarterfinals Venue
April 2024
Saturday, April 13
Sunday, April 14
0
0
Bronze Game
TBC · Final 4 Venue