Granitas-Karys

Granitas-Karys

Season 2023/2024

September 2023
Saturday, September 23
Granitas-Karys
Granitas-Karys
HC Dragunas
HC Dragunas
24
23
Regular Season
17:00 · LSMU
Sunday, September 24
Granitas-Karys
Granitas-Karys
ZRHK TENAX Dobele
ZRHK TENAX Dobele
32
35
Regular Season
14:00 · LSMU
October 2023
Saturday, October 7
Põlva Serviti
Põlva Serviti
Granitas-Karys
Granitas-Karys
0
0
Regular Season
17:00 · Polva
Sunday, October 8
ASK Zemessardze/LSPA
ASK Zemessardze/LSPA
Granitas-Karys
Granitas-Karys
0
0
Regular Season
14:00 · ASK sporta zāle
November 2023
Saturday, November 11
Granitas-Karys
Granitas-Karys
Viljandi HC
Viljandi HC
0
0
Regular Season
17:00 ·
Sunday, November 12
Granitas-Karys
Granitas-Karys
Mistra
Mistra
0
0
Regular Season
14:00 ·
December 2023
Saturday, December 16
Granitas-Karys
Granitas-Karys
VHC Šviesa
VHC Šviesa
0
0
Regular Season
17:00 ·
January 2024
Saturday, January 20
HC Dragunas
HC Dragunas
Granitas-Karys
Granitas-Karys
0
0
Regular Season
14:00 ·
Sunday, January 21
ZRHK TENAX Dobele
ZRHK TENAX Dobele
Granitas-Karys
Granitas-Karys
0
0
Regular Season
16:00 · Dobeles sporta centrs
Saturday, January 27
VHC Šviesa
VHC Šviesa
Granitas-Karys
Granitas-Karys
0
0
Regular Season
14:30 ·
February 2024
Saturday, February 24
Granitas-Karys
Granitas-Karys
Põlva Serviti
Põlva Serviti
0
0
Regular Season
17:00 ·
Sunday, February 25
Granitas-Karys
Granitas-Karys
ASK Zemessardze/LSPA
ASK Zemessardze/LSPA
0
0
Regular Season
14:00 ·
March 2024
Saturday, March 2
Viljandi HC
Viljandi HC
Granitas-Karys
Granitas-Karys
0
0
Regular Season
18:00 ·
Sunday, March 3
Mistra
Mistra
Granitas-Karys
Granitas-Karys
0
0
Regular Season
14:00 ·